The actress Bao Thanh is loved by many viewers, thanks to her confident acting, her charisma and her special feelings in every film

The actress Bao Thanh is loved by many viewers, thanks to her confident acting, her charisma and her special feelings in every film. Acting since the age of 8, from supporting roles to main roles to various roles with different fates. She has acted in many famous movies about family like “Song chung voi me chong”, “Ve nha di con”, which earned her huge fame. Bao Thanh has a fulfilling married life in real life with a husband who loves his wife and children. Despite the busy work, Bao Thanh always tries to find time to take his son on trips and to connect with the affection of the family. Besides, Bao Thanh is also actively involved in charity activities or campaigns to protect the environment. The success of her roles has helped her become an advertising face for many brands, such as SCB, Vinhomes, My Kingdom, . . . Moreover, through the her social posts, viewers can see that she is quite a perfectionist, that can build brand trust. Consumers can be completely assured that the product must be really good through her introduction.