paying through mobile phone

Nowadays, paying electronically become a trend. While some people believe that this development has a negative impact, I believe that it could be beneficial with regards to its facilities and importation. On the one hand, some people believe that using cellphones has some drawbacks. This is because some websites or applications are not trustworthy to fill the bank-card data and may be monitored by hackers. For instance, virtual shoppers may get addiction for buying numerous items either essential or not. This should result not only in hacking the device data, but also in stealing the money in the bank card. In contrast, if the shoppers seek to go shopping physically, they might not find available shops anytime and struggle in taking a deep look for each item. On the other hand, I may argue that shopping electronically has various advantages. This happens because the customer can take an overlook for any item he wants, compare it between different applications, and choose the suitable one. To illustrate, some websites may offer the famous dress with a discount up to 50%. As a result, the shopper may not only be able to buy any item, but also, he might save money. Furthermore, if a client wants to buy an item from outside his country, he can easily order it using a phone application. Consequently, he can get the item he wants, and thus, he can write his feedback, which may influence other customers. In conclusion, despite the drawbacks that can result from shopping online, such as being hacked or shopping addiction, my view is that it can facilitate buying different items and encourage importation.