"Societies that do not expect and honor their women can never make progress. " Write an essay of about 250 words to state your point of view.

It is believed that behind the success of men, there is a firm support of women in the rear. In fact, this statement can be generalized for a state that any countries or nations which looked down on the weaker position will soon be perished. I am in accord with this opinion because of some plausible reason. The prologue of my agreement will be clarified by striking comparisons between the way females were treated in the old-fashioned error and in this civilization. In the past, women did not receive any respect from other people, especially the stronger members. The brutalities which have been done on women are uncountable. This act cannot be considered as the male’s strength; however, it is the sign of the weakness which is being camouflaged. In addition, women were regarded as slaves and working tools simultaneously. Rape cases, nuisances and abuse happened in female have rised to a staggering rate. In contrast, women are now looked on as men and they are treated fairly in this globalization. To buttress my point of view I would mention the success of the USA. This country has done a great job in terms of protecting and treating women as equal. The power of America is partially formed by the weaker member’s ingenious mindset having contributed to the progress of their country. women are truly heroes because they have the ability to wear many hát at the same time from housework, bringing up their children to contriving their jobs. Therefore, why do societies have to bend reality and deprive females of their rights? Mother Teresa, Indira Gandhi, Margaret Thatcher, these names have proved themselves in particular and women in general by enlightening the lives of many people. They are the apparent symbol of sublime role and sacrifice of the women. In conclusion, women are the most brilliant gift ever that God gave to Earth, so they have to be treated equally in the eyes of society. People should inculcate in their blood that respecting the weaker position is a necessity. Everyone had better work together to give this problem a reasonable solution in order to uphold the esteem of women.