Some people beleive that children should spend their leisure time with their parents. what is the advantages of this? It is a negative or positive development

A handful of individuals assume that all curriculum time should be spend by the offspring with their foster parents. There are abundance benefits of this and, it is a negative development. I will discuss about it in subsequent deliberations. To begin with, there are plethora of merits of this. First and the foremost benefit is that if children spend their leisure time with guardians then there will less chance of child abduction so, offspring can live safely. Secondly, parents will establish ground rules in their children which can helpful for them to codes of conduct and convention and they will follow in their future. Thirdly, absence of child deliquency, turancy and, abnormal behaviour which is allowed children to became a superior citizen in their society and became successful in life.  However, it has negative effect on children life. Firstly, by spending leisure time with their parents, children will not develop their social skills which are beneficial for them to communicate with other people. In addition to this, they will develop sense of individualism instead of grouplism Therefore, they will face trivial for working in team or even became a team leader. Apart from this, they will lack of playful behaviour which is known as backbon of cognitive skills. To epitome, with the aid of puzzle games, children can develop not only their mental growth but it is also improved problem making skills.  To recaptulate, although, spending curriculum time with family has a multitude benefits but its negative effects cannot be neglected