The activities I've done have given me extra skills to be able to work. Particularly, when

The activities I've done have given me extra skills to be able to work. Particularly, when I participated as a member of the organizing committee of the departmental competition, it helped me enhance lots of crucial skills such as teamwork, organization, and communication skills. In addition, I participated in writing research papers with the guidance of lecturers that helped me improve my computer working skills, how to defend my thesis, analyze and lookup information selectively, help friends in the group searching for information to complete a scientific research paper. And I am also ecstatic that I had a small scientific research paper published in a ministerial scientific conference thanks to the guidance of my adorable lecturer. My plan in the next 5 years is to improve my expertise and obtain Certified Public Accountants (CPA), learn a foreign language like Japanese, continue to study ACCA.