For a long time, there has been several predictions of how a classroom will be transformed. Although numerous people claim that by 2050 all the school concepts will be no more similar with aged traditional style, I personally disagree with this statement and believe that teachers still play a big role in guiding and supporting scholars to their ultimate achievements.

For a long time, there has been several predictions of how a classroom will be transformed. Although numerous people claim that by 2050 all the school concepts will be no more similar with aged traditional style, I personally disagree with this statement and believe that teachers still play a big role in guiding and supporting scholars to their ultimate achievements. At the best of my knowledge, online studying might be significantly beneficial on each individual, particularly students. Currently, with the expansion of Corona pandemic and other convenience demands, learning on computers not only gives people flexibility on using devices but also can complete all the difficulties from school assignment to job process. Moreover, in various cities, the requirements of use computer techniques in companies has become priority, and it will be a massive advantage for teenagers who had a long time approaching and discovering these modern facilities. For instance, according to research, the recruitment rates of juniors in corporate companies were dramatically decreased due the lack of understanding of computer usage. On the other hand, despite the benefits brought from online study are definitely magnificent, it is undeniable that teachers are the outstanding motivators can inspire and edify pupils to critical improvements that computers cannot. First, several subjects such as Physical Education and Music usually need real images of practical movements. In this case, mentors will exploit where pupils have mistakes in training so that they can immediately support them to overcome challenges. Furthermore, if the emotions and enthusiasm were not put in teaching, students would not be able to succeed. In fact, teachers are the ones who understand their strength and weakness during lessons, and with extensive experiments, learners will be given the best advices from mentors to massively contribute the development of receptivity and also the quality of cognition improvement. In conclusion, although many educational systems are predicted to change in 2050, I think that the current classroom formation must not be substituted to make sure students can have perfect supports in achieving their ultimate goals.