Studying in a classroom more benificial than learning online at home

From 2018 to now, over all the world's are facing to the pandemic Covid nineteenth. Hence, all people in trouble hardship and poor. Many elders people is out of work and students do not go to school. Thus, the government given a solution way that all students learning online at home. This is leading the argument between parents and students that studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial that learning online at home. In my opinion, studying at classroom will more effective than learning online at home. On the one hand, when students allowed to go to schools, they met those friends and teacher contributing to feeling of their. They direct exchange with their teachers and friends, what will make their understand and absord knowlegematic a meteoric way. The experiment down-to-earth help them with improve skiils and communications. On the other hand, learning at home through screen of mobile phones, laptops, ipad also have those advantages and disadvangtes. When students access to Intenet, they can look for information easily. Many parents was pretty on the edge, they scared their children do not understand lesson and forgot it easily. This is take toll those'educates a serious way. Furthermore, many families in the face of hardship, thus, they do not have full equipment to connect Intenet. Hence, many children could not take part in the class of their. Finally, those students should concentrate on learning no matter how. In conclusion, all the people over the world's have to try to remain learning to warrant that all students have to be well-educate.