The 4. 0 technology revolution has caused various changes in people lives over the past decade with the development of electronic devices.

The 4. 0 technology revolution has caused various changes in people lives over the past decade with the development of electronic devices. Those gadgets like smartphones, laptops, iPad are now becoming fundamental and necessary needs which lead to the steady disappearance of ordinary tools like paper books or magazines. I totally agree with this statement, the alter is obvious and undeniable. First of all, there are some devices used to be rare inventions are now what people cannot live without. Smartphones can be presented as the most popular example which is able to contain many distinct functions of other gadgets. One of them can replace a camera, a book, a radio or even a television at the same time. The convenience is incredible, owing a smartphone seems to be having the whole world in our hands with the infinite amount of knowledge we can gain through it. Moreover, with a small shape, it is portable to carry beside anywhere, regardless the weather or another conditions. The second reason for these changes except the convenience of technology are about preserving the environment. As everyone knows about the process of making printed books and newspaper which is harmful. There is an enormous amount of tree being cut down to produce paper whereas it took none of them to read through electronic devices. Furthermore, the printing stage causes health damage to the workers in the factory in long term while facing with chemical substance or particle from the ink. As a result, the alter in modern technology are now playing an important role to the environment. In conclusion, the benefits of using technology devices instead of conventional documents or the drawbacks of the traditional ones have demonstrated the reason of the replacement.