that travelling plays a important role in everyone's life. There are certain masses who considered that to conserve the ground area culture tourism must be banned. where as, are lay more emphasis on the notion that Prohibit traveller will no benefits. further, Both vews points will be hashed out before giving an opinion

On the one hand, several factors explain why people are argue that to save local culture travelling should be banned. first and foremost reason is, foreign masses makes adverse effect on local culture because they speak their own native language and follow their own traditional culture. Due to it, local resident will be distract. To justify, foreign master speak English language rather than local native language because of this they can't communicate with each other easily. A survey which was conducted by Europe University in 2015 revealed that 60% of individual believed to protect local culture tourism must be ban rather than support it. On the other hand, it is also believed that banning tourism have no benefits for some reason most importantly tourism boost economy of a nation it creates employment in services like accommodation transportation and job opportunities. To Inteed, thousand of humans travel to see Taj Mahal every year it generates huge revenue for local bodies. secondly, with the aid of foreign tourism ones can gain a lot of knowledge about their culture and tradition which will be beneficial for city masses how to deal with them in their way To sum up, after mulled over both aspect it is quite evident that although put a stop to on tourism has some valid aspects. In my opinion, tourism is much beneficial for local individuals