Some people believe that sending lots of students to university can benefit a country while other people think that sending many students will not give much benefit a country.

Basically, people believe sending lots of students to the university can benefit a country while others think it wouldn’t give much benefit to a country. Will sending much students to university give benefits to country? Well, as the say ‘education is key’ with education you would be able to work in higher companies, hospitals and courts, Also help you more in your sports, dance and art career. In the aspect of it, education helps to improve your knowledge about things you feel you know, it goes deep to those topics you actually missed out in life. It enhances your skills and ability and it helps you get more paying and better job. However, sending people to a higher institution(university) will help pave way for them for greater opportunity and help in achieving their long life dream. In other opinion, countries are not likely to benefit more if lots of students are sent to the university. Firstly, the believe their will be time wastage likewise the teachings, students sometimes form groups which could be tag as illegal or wrong due to peer influence. Secondly, it takes you back on the world because you will stay a whole year and even more studying for something you might end up not doing or even forfeit and that is called time and money wastage. Thirdly, lack of employment opportunities in some countries, for example Nigeria you might end up not getting after all your years of study and hard work, that’s people believe that putting a kid through an entire of working for money is better than putting your child through a whole year of studying and still end up being unemployed. In my own point of view, I think education is the best key to life, it’s more beneficiary because when you get educated you will have the knowledge of independence, creativity, calculations, construction and hard work put together. Even if you end up being jobless you still have that knowledge of creating your own business like building apps, freelancing and many other online job opportunities which the uneducated have no knowledge about because the believe in only hard work and suffering. Also, in sports people might feel you don’t need education to play football but I think u need because calculations is what makes one a great footballer. When you calculate you are able to know how fast or slow or amount of strength you should use in kicking the ball in other to score. In conclusion, you need knowledge, hard work, creativity, construction and independence to create a successful country.