that people should have several jobs or ways of earning money?

I strongly agree with the employment trend of multiple sources of income due to a large number of benefits. First, having various occupations at the same time allows people to solve their financial issues. In fact, owing to the current fierce employment rivalry, numerous employees are struggling to earn a living with only one source of income. In these cases, multiple careers not only meet the demand for increasing revenue streams but also provides insurance if either job is disrupted. Second, a several-occupational lifestyle will help to subsidize career development. To illustrate, workers have more opportunities to cope with different problems during work time and encounter lots of people from various backgrounds. Consequently, by trying a variety of positions, it enables people to gain more practical skills as well as expand more relationships with professionals so that they can run their own business in the future. Finally, switching from one job to another may grow motivation to work. In particular, having a single career is more likely to get bored or overly irritated by the repetitive routines in any workplace. Multiple jobs, in contrast, constantly bring people a feeling of excitement due to new colleagues they expose to and different responsibilities they have to deal with. In conclusion, taking various career at once is a preferable choice for everyone.