Some people think that teacher can teach better some think that online study is better

It is often reckoned by some that technical gadgets are playing vital role to provide better education. while other maintain that learning in education places and getting instructions from their trainer is much better. In this essay will be articulated both views of this argument. However, I am concerned of latter notion. On the one hand, there are multifarious reasons why it is believed that electronic devices are indispensable part of learner’s life. First and foremost, time can be saved through online services. In other words, getting education by internet is boon especially for those students who are living far from their educational institutions. Following this, part time work also can be done during study with the help of advancement of technology and eating will give financial support to them. On the other hand, learning method by appearing at school is much better rather than doing study on electronic devices. To initiate with, there are ample of skills which can be learnt by a pupil during their school days because there is not only provided theoretical knowledge but experiments are also done by students with the help of their educator. As a consequence, any difficult concept can be kept into mind for a long time by doing practical. Another points to add, ample of extra curricular activities which are organised in schools and colleges which are not only provided prominent results to physical health but mental health are also can be developed by participating in these activities. Afterwards, communication skills also can be improved while regular study is conducted by a learner because they get chance to interact with their peers. To instance, a survey was conducted by the punjabi university in 2014 found that 85% students enhanced their communication skill by getting regular education. To conclude, it can be stated that although, time can be saved by conducting online classes yet there are plethora of merits which can be taken by joining regular classes in any school or colleges that cannot be ignored.