Peopel today feel insafe either they are at home or outside. What are the cause and solutions.

There is no place in the world which can assure protection. There has been a worrying trend that masses feel unsafe weather they are at their own place or another part of the globe. This trend can be ascribed to a number of reason and it must be addressed by definate actions. I will explicate both the causes and solution in the upcoming paragraphs. There are certain reasons which are associated with this trend. Majorly, crime rate is on the peak. People are not secure even at their houses. In other words, wrongdoers are very sharp minded they easily unlock highly secure locks also they never think twice before killing anyone. Since, constitution is immemorial to tackle with modern culprits due to unprofessional judicial system robbers feel free to do what they want. Moreover, another reason behind this dilema is fear of natural desasters. Although, most of desasters occures due to manmade mistakes such as knocking down trees, scientific inventions, killing wild animals. To justify, the roots of the trees easily absorp water so, it mitigates the possibity of floods. A number of measures must be implemented to tackle this issues. Unquestionabely, constitution demand to amend fines and panalties into death for wrongdoers. Consequently, if there are strict rules are professionals to deal with theives they will think about death before practicing any mischief. In addition, there are ample of disasters which can be deteriorated by initiating plantation, animal conservation. To recapitulte, crime rates and natural desasters are the main causes of threat among individuals. Definately, these can be tackled by official and unofficial ways.