some people think that media should include more good news in their publications

Different people have different ideas, so some people think than media should include more good news in their publications, while others disagree. As for me I truly believe media Should neccesary include realistic news in their publications. It will not be an exaggeration if I say. that I think media should include good news, but i also consider that bad news should continue to bi reported when neccesary. On my opinion, it is undoubtedly essential that the public is kept informed about some of the good things which are happening in the world. for example, sciences have been achived success in inventing vactine against corona virus. Futhermore, taking everything to consideration to weigh up the sides of the arguments good and bad news both of them should be publeshed by media. Overall, I want to say it is also neccesary for the media to continue reporting all the realistic fact when is going on in the world.