There are split opinions regarding the issue of education. Individuals have different attitudes to education.

There are split opinions regarding the issue of education. Individuals have different attitudes to education, such as the education in overseas and hometown. Some people tend to get education in overseas it can be perspective for them. Individuals believe that education in other country can lead excellent future after graduation, because of high-qualified knowledge of professors and practical experience gained on the walls of university. In addition, there are opportunity to improve personal qualities, such as communication skills, soft skills, effective problem solving. With these personal characteristics, everyone can achieve professional goals in future, which may affect to financial condition, quality of life their descendants. On the other hand, some people want to educate in their hometown due to the fact that it can be cheaper. This is because no additional expenses such as accommodation, insurance, flight fees. Instead, they can buy a car, apartment, or make presents for their parents. Furthermore, some person suffer of homesickness and afraid of cultural shock, that why choose local universities. In this way, individuals who suffer of homesickness can spend time with family every day and no existence of some troubles related to cultural shock. In conclusion, both opinions are valid, because for some people it is better to study abroad, for others it is more preferable to study at home for the abovementioned reasons. In my opinion, it is more perspective educated in foreign country, as it gives a lot if possibilities in future, such as possibility of easily finding job in foreign country.