that people in today's world have become too dependent with the e-commerce such as online shopping. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recent years, there has been a growing trend that people tend to buy things on the Internet. In my opinion, its benefits are much more significant than the drawbacks. On the one hand, shopping online brings consumers some disadvantages since people are unable to touch or to see the products they want to buy in reality, it is always hard for them to examine the quality of these products. As they might purchase the items with poor quality. According to that, as consumers do not feel happy with the items they had bought online, they tend to abandon these products or don't use them at all. I am of opinion that the E-commerce, such as online shopping brings people a number of benefits. Shopping online allows consumers to browse for products and checking prices between these online shops. In this way, people can make a better decision to buy what they like after taking prices, sizes and models into consideration. From my experience, I used to buy a niche perfume at Tokopedia, which was cheaper compared to their store in Papillion Pacific Place. Buying things on the Internet helps people save a great deal of time. That is to say, since people nowadays are often so caught up with work and study, shopping online is a wise choice which doesn't require them to go to the stores. With a click of mouse, they can buy the things they need and the shippers will deliver their products to customers as soon as possible. In conclusion, we are too dependent on E-commerce because bring lots of benefits and help people save their time.