Modern buildings are appearing in large numbers, some people believe that we should build our buildings in traditional style

In introduction, it is widely believed that in the twenty first century an increasing number of contemporary housings are built around the globe. However, other people are of the opinion that we should stick to the old style. In the following essay, i am in favour of the idea of constructing structures of recent residential houses. To begin with, layout of modern apartments are considered to be more ecological friendly. Advanced facilities builders tend to focus on energy efficiency. As an illustration, traditional facilities have old infrastructure and people have to burn coal, whereas in newer versions of buildings use heaters due to the latest systems. The result is lesser electrical consumption, which is both energy efficient and practical for the home owner. Turning to the other side of the argument, conventional habitations provide a cultural heritage. For instance, conventional habitations provide a cultural heritage. They are known as having an eclectic architectural style because they display multiple stylistic influences. for instance traditional houses in the south korea which are called hanoks bring a significant historical wealth from past decades for young population. In addition, according to the statistic which was conducted by UNESKO that claim old way establishments attract a lot of tourists from foreign countries more than museums and sightseeings. To conclude, summarizing the ideas mentioned above, i am in favour of the idea of keeping both statements in balance, owning to the fact that modern houses as well as traditional essential in terms of architectural wealth.