THAT IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE FOR WOMEN TO HAVE A SUCCESSFULL CAREER AS WELL AS HAVING THE FILL RESPONSIBILITY OF RAISING A FAMILY

IN OUR SOCIETY MANY WOMEN HAVE AN ABUNDANT CAREER IN HER JOB, WHILE HAVING A FULL RESPOSIBILITY AS A MOTHER AND WIFE IN THEIR FAMILY. THEY CAN TAKE GOOD CARE FOR THEIR FAMILY EVEN THEY ARE BUSY IN THEIR WORK. ALL THE LADY ARE MULTI-TASKING, THEY CAN DO WHAT SHE WANT IN HER CAREER. SHE PROBABLY HAD TECHNICS HOW TO HANDLE HER JOB AS WELL AS FULL RESPONSIBLE IN THEIR FAMILY. ALL LADIES ARE HAPPY IF SHE HAD A OWN JOB BECAUSE THEY CAN BUY WANT SHE WANT AND FOR HER FAMILY. THEY CAN FEED HER FAMILY WITH OR WITHOUT ANY HELP FROM OTHERS. ALL THIS TIME, WE HAD A MODERN TECHNOLOGIES, LIKE INTERNET AND GADGETS, WE HAD EASY CONNECTED WITH OTHERS AND FAMILIES. MANY COMPANIES HAD A WORK FROM HOME, FOR THEIR EMPLOYEES, SO THAT THEY CAN STAY AT HOME WHILE HAVING A JOB AS THE SAME TIME, THEY CAN MONITOR WHAT HAPPENING IN HER FAMILY. IN MY OPINION, IT'S GREAT OPPORTUNITY IF THE WOMEN HAD A CAREER AND HAVING RESPONSINBILITY FOR HER FAMILY, BECAUSE THEY CAN SEE WHAT HAPPENING IN HER FAMILY. SHE CAN HANDLE HER FAMILY. ALL WOMEN ARE HAPPY THAT SHE ARE CARRYING FOR THEIR FAMILY.