that intelligence is the most important quality of a leader? Support your points with specific examples and details.

People are different from each other and they support different kind of qualities that lead should have. Everything depend on a person, because they decide what is the leading factor of a leader. Of course, there so many characteristics that leader should have including intelligence, but intelligence is only a small part of a principal. There are tons of important qualities to be an outstanding supervisor and in the following paragraphs I will try to explain my position more clearly. Being a leader is not an easy work, because a leader should foresight everything at the same time. Intelligence is one of the most important quality for a person’s nature and of course for a leadership too, but I think that there are more important characteristics of a leader rather than intelligence. First of all, I think that good guide should be fair and he/she should always treat everyone the same. Certainly, being fair includes being intelligence at the same time. People admire fair people and most importantly they search for a justice in a great figurehead. Secondly, I think that being fair is not everything of course, one of the most important aspects of a skillful leader is him/her to be role model for his/her group members. Good supervisor should teach other people how to work properly, how to acquire soft skills and above all how to work fast and hard in a short time. Hard working person has always several ways to hind solutions for problems and gain as much as possible experience. Last but not least chair person should always be responsible for everyone else’s acts. As you know everything is arranged by leader and every act of a employee reflects on a boss. Anyhow everyone makes mistakes including good supervisor, but the point of making mistakes is to learn from it. People should not be afraid of taking responsibility, because if they are this means that they are not ready for the leadership. Sometimes people are nervous about ruling other people and this is natural, but if a person doesn’t believe himself/herself this is another problem. This means that they still doubt about their position, responsibility and ability. To conclude, I admit that leadership has so many characteristics which are very important for people. People should properly evaluate their leader to fully understand what are the good qualities of a commander. Some of the habits of a true leader are being open-minded, inspirational and diligent. With that kind of guide people will improve a lot and they will learn many things during their worktime.