Nowadays, the quality of life of many people in big cities is getting worse. What are the causes of this problem? What measures could be taken to solve them?

In present-day society, the rapidly developing economic situation leads to the development of people’s life. However, much evidence show us that the life of many people in big cities is non-qualified and it becomes an important problem to discuss. So what are the causes of this problem? In my opinion, there are some reason for this phenomenon and we should solve this one for people having a good life. The people’s life in big cities is getting worse can be seen as the hot topic ask because it concerns to the problems about the health. First of all, I think the main cause to bring about the appearance of this case is that people using too much fast food. As you know that fast food is not good for the body but there are some people deny the unsafe of junk food. Some people do not have enough time to prepare for their breakfast so they go to the staff store to buy some fast food. That is really bad for their health. Beside that, if we do not mention about using transport, it will be a deficiency. Because of fuming the amount of much exhaust fumes, transport can be a negative thing for people who depend on it. Nobody can deny the benefit of these vehicles but it is also the cause of disease in humans. It is vital that action is taken to combat this problem. Almost problems will be solved if we are conscious of protecting the health of ourselves and the community. We can make a schedule to manage our time. For example, people can get up earlier than to do exercise and have breakfast at home. This can be good for us to have a good health. In addition, each individual must also give a hand to protect the environment. For instance, we can use public transport instead of using private vehicles to go for work or study. This can reduce vehicle emissions. Finally, the government needs to propagate about the protection of health and improve the spirit of exercise for each individual. To sum up, this is one of the important issues because it involves in human. Each of us needs to have a sense of health protection for ourselves, our families, and society.