People are watch tv, films and other programme alone rather than with people. the advantage and disadvantage?

In the present today, the advance merit of technology, these are a many variety of films, programme and other option activities. nowadays more and more people prefer watching films alone without a group of friends. it will be many advantages and. Disadvantage of watching tv and other programme is alone. To begin with, there are many drawbacks. first of all, people are busy in watch tv, films and other programme. they have no time for his friends and family. there are most time spend watch programmes. secondly, when individuals are watch tv that nagetive impact on health and mental because they did not outdoor activities for fittness. many effect on health. when they are totally day sit and no activities that they have face many problems as obesity and so on. Moreover. another key words, it is many positive effect on people instead drawbacks. mostly people are watch tv alone. that they have a brig positive results. individuals are feels very different and thinking is very good. Other words, spending time in the watch tv is a main source of knowledge bacause many channels are available on tv of knowledge when they are watch this channels that is ideas and think about plan vary different. To conclude, in my opinion that leisure time spend with family and friends even watching movie and other programme also.