that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day

I completely agree that exercise time during the day should be provided by companies. There are several reasons and examples, why I think so. Firstly, leading exercise is inseparable part of our healthy lifestyle. In other words, we spend hours in front of computers while working. Few of us do morning exercises, we walk less, inter alia, people prefer to use a car or public transport. So, the stock in trade of our lives is considered to be daily exercise time in order to ensure your health. Additionally, it’s commonly admitted that health is the greatest wealth and physical exercise is the guarantee of developing active personality and motivation, which is considered to be the key factor for work. For instance, my friend during working in the company spent hours in front of computer and had no experience of physical exercise, as a result of which, headache, backache and heartache were caused. She became nonfunctional, could not work beneficially and used to conult the doctor, who inevitably suggested exercising. Secondly, exercising helps to stay in a good shape and to keep fit. It makes people strong, fast and agile. More specifically stated, sport builds character. It teaches how to win and lose, how to become more organized and more disciplined in the daily activities. Taking into account possible beneficial consequences incentivized by daily exercise, companies should use all effective ways for improving employees’ health. For example, when my father was exercising daily, he was full of energy and more concentrated on work. Besides, even his desirable visual characteristics shaped by exercising strenghtened his confidence, as a result of which, every action made by him turned out to be fertile. To conclude, the reasons and examples given above, clearly illustrate why I believe that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day.