minority of citizens suppose that the industrious and observant inhabitants who accidentally violate the government laws should be admonished. Some of the other strongly agreed that the terrible residents who disregard the rules must be fined and penalized appropriately. In the short individual essay, I will show out some ideas which display my personal perspectives and try to draw a stable conclusion.

A minority of citizens suppose that the industrious and observant inhabitants who accidentally violate the government laws should be admonished. Some of the other strongly agreed that the terrible residents who disregard the rules must be fined and penalized appropriately. In the short individual essay, I will show out some ideas which display my personal perspectives and try to draw a stable conclusion. First and foremost, an enormous of currencies which utilized for penalties expenditure could be saved for future orientations. Instead of wasting financial pocket, the first offenders that are accidentally committed crimes are able to pay for vital requirements such as medical insurance, tuition fee, electricity and gas bills, especially for the poor citizens who are struggling to survive in the competitive society. Furthermore, it heightens a sense of fulfillment with the security systems which stimulate the stable connection between the crops and the lawbreakers. Importantly, for preventing illegal activities, sympathy and fervor are the most essential determinant. The repercussion of it is that the consciousness and responsibilities of the adolescents to the older generations are enhanced significantly. One of the biggest benefits of sentencing felons is that it is a paramount premise for national law systems to be ameliorated at the highest level. When the felons and defrauders are captured and castigated in the court, it provides the welfare in community which boosts the living standards of the innocent civilians safely and more secure. Another positive side of it is that the number of horrific crimes will be diminished if tremendous felons are arrested and prosecuted. Therefore, domestic economy is risen by promoting the eco-traveling system that attracts million and million international tourists. It creates a huge profit for the local citizens. It is in Vietnam that the traveling industry provides stable financial pockets because of the safely policy for the visitors. Despite being a supporter of the value of forgiving criminal commitments in humanity, we still undertake many serious punishments to bring huge economic and ecotourism benefits to our community. The readers should be much more concerned about two sides of these arguments in my personal essay to guarantee that all things are true.