physical and mental strength are both important for success, but physical strength is the basis.

It is widely debated that mental health has formulated many magnificent goals in the match. Whereas there are some good reasons why this is the case, I personally believe the paramount of the physical health in sports success. On the one hand, Mental strength is the key to success in all things in life, sports have no exception. In the soccer section, Christiano Ronaldo is the extensive ambassador in this case. In the beginning, he was not born as a genius. After a lengthy period of training, he has only gotten the results he deserved. This pattern illustrated that competitive spirit assisted the sportsperson to go through imperfection and failure. It brings them a strong will to be a win-at-all-cost candidate to the opponent. On the other hand, not everyone in this world has a hidden potentiality, which can be formed as him. In particular, muscles owned their limit, persons need the experience to know what they are really fit for. Especially in extreme sports, without the essential ability in physical health, the candidate