that celebrities are paid far too much money

Nowadays, entertainers who are well known to the general public gain lots of benefits from their fame. One of these can be mentioned that achieving a fortune in a short time. The celebrities have caused controversy in public opinion. Many people believe that they are paid far too much money. Personally, I partly agree that they deserve a high salary for their talent and the difficulties they have faced in their career. I will explain in detail the reason for this argument. First of all, like any other profession, celebrities also need to spend a long time going through harsh training to enrich their talent. It seems they earn money easily but who knows how many attempts they have to improve their skills. For example, David Beckham, a famous football player stayed every day and continue his exercise for one extra hour after the team left the field. But yet, there are still a number of people who become rich and well-known for creating numerous trashy, worthless content on social platforms which causes many bad consequences for viewers and society. Such as some channels on Youtube platform like Hưng vlog or NTN, which have created many meaningless videos about some nonsense challenges which cause bad influence and also harm the children if they may imitate it. In conclusion, although paying celebrities too much for their abilities or talents has some negative aspects, they are paid for their very special talent or the effort they have to put into to become a star. Consequently, it is quite fair for them to obtain a high salary.