Both indoor and outdoor activities can be pursued during leisure time. What is your preference for the spending of leisure time, indoor or outdoor?

Some people believe in outdoor activities helps a lot for build-up strength than indoor activities while some other believe in opposite sentence. Both sets of people are correct as own place. Every group of people agrees with sentence of activity, and the sentence is “activities help make a person to creative. ” As per my personal view, outdoor activities more effective than indoor activities. Firstly, outdoor activities include more physical tasks and that’s why it helps to build-up human’s external and internal strength. According to biological science study, physical activities are helping for increase stamina, increase blood circulation and increase hormones count. When I was in college, I participated in outdoor sports games. I worked out daily and after that I felt energetic. So, I should say, every person should include one outdoor activity in daily routine. Secondly, according to famous cricketer Sachin Tendulkar also agree with outdoor activities statement. According to him, when we are doing outdoor activities than we actually connect with nature. It also helps to improve mind power because outdoor games give the opportunities to read different mind sets to win the game like wise cricket. In cricket, for instant, A batter has to read the mind set of bowlers for win the game. A bowler also has to read mind set of batter for win the game. Every outdoor game is helping to improve mind power, mind strength, physical strength of us. As per our discussion, I should say, every activity beneficial for our body as well as mind. Cricketers and other sports champions prefer outdoor activities rather than indoor activities. I also believe in that outdoor activities or games helps to improves biological clock our body.