that a lot of pros and advantages more than cons

Nowadays, recently most of men and girls are working together. in all fields in all over the world, but in the past the men only have this authority because he is work to gain money but in this days a lot of people believe women have to share the responsibilities but other do not agree. Personally, I think we live in 2021 and we should share our responsibility whether we are men or women and will explain with evidence and examples. Indeed, some of people believe that the men should have to do all of them responsibility however women work or not. There think that if women share this that will have bad impact in the relationship and will break the respect from women to men. Although a lot of couples agree with it and live together well. In other wise, most of people think, any couple of man and girl should share this major responsibility for each of them particularly if they have kids. If we had accepted this idea in the past, we would have not divorcing nowadays. In most of nation now such as USA, UK etc. all of men and women working and share but in development country there did not accept this ideas. To conclusion, we can not force people to accept or not accept but we feel that a lot of pros and advantages more than cons if we accept to share its idea. Specially in this economic stress that we feel in all time. So I strongly agree with share its to build health relationship.