People are leaving their country to live and study aboard. What are advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

There is not doubt that, foreign nations are increasingly becoming the focus of all individuals across the world. A school of thought deems that majority of individuals are left their own country and studying in abroad. I believe that although, studying in other nations have their plethora of merits, but its demerits can not be neglected. To begin with, there are ample of benefits associated with it. Primarily, masses get information regarding culture and tradition of foreign country while doing study there. Even they also spread good point of their own culture. As a result, they don't find any difficulties to survive in another country. Secondly, when they live in another country, then they earn better bread and butter for their family, because developed nations provide them more enough money than their developing countries. For instance, the recent survey of uk government showed that 30 to 40% indian people earn higher income in canada while staying their for long time. Therefore, it is considered as positive approach for masses. However, despite having few advantages, there are some disadvantages of living and studying board. Firstly, it is generally believed that when people starting to live there, then they seem to be more likely to follow the western culture rather than their own. Moreover, living aboard seem to be expensive. Since learner have to do part time job their while studying their and sometimes they demand money from their parents, which create conflicts between them. In addition to it, people become isolated if they stay alone in another nation. Because they need support of their near and dear one during tough times, but in abroad no one is with themselves. Therefore, they easily come under depression. To sum up, even though living and studying in other countries have some benefits, yet its adverse effects can not be ignored.