It has been proposed by some that focusing on all academic subjects will be quite helpful for students’ future.

It has been proposed by some that focusing on all academic subjects will be quite helpful for students’ future. While this would be undoubtedly beneficial to kids; however, there are others who thinks paying attention to only interesting subjects might help them to build their career. I am opposed to this because I believe that school subjects are designed to assist one to stimulate both personally and academically. Many people support that student should have knowledge related to all the academic fields. It is because knowing of all areas could help children to choose the right path at the right age. Moreover, these courses test the ability of growing kids and evolve them morally, emotionally, and socially. As a matter of fact, in India, everyone studies all the school subjects till their higher school education and only if they pass the tenth standard, they get the opportunity to choose subject based on their interest. Fortunately, this approach has made the country to achieve their impossible dreams since choosing right career path at an appropriate time can make anything come true. On the contrary, there are others who has different opinions. In their perspective, teenagers should opt only those subjects in which they are good at because not only it saves their effort and time but also aid them to reach their destined dreams at early stage of their life. To illustrate, a recent research conducted by Times of India Education, and they published that how focusing one one's interesting subject can lead one to have an early retirement. While I agree that paying attention to only an interesting area can provide one an early successful life, it is also a fact that in this changing world it won’t be sufficient. Thus, I believe that studying all the subjects in our initial days can develop us overall and could provide the chance to achieve anything at any time.