Nowadays, people who live in big cities face several problems in their daily life. What are these problems and what are some possible solutions?

In recent years, people living in large cities have to cope with various problems in their daily life. There are several reasons for this phenomenon and some measures could be taken to solve this problem. Firstly, the problem that citizens often encounter in the city is traffic congestion. Due to a large number of means of transport, at rush hours, many places have serious traffic jams. Besides, having too many vehicles also makes accidents more frequent. Every year, the number of accidents occurs most often on holidays and shows no sign of decreasing. Secondly, a lot of city people also face noise pollution. On account of urbanization, a lot of noise has been produced which badly affects people's life. These sounds often come from construction works, car horns, or speakers from street vendors. Day by day, people have to endure tortures from these unpleasant sounds, as a result, their quality of life has been seriously reduced. This has considerably damaged the health and mental health of the people. The government needs to come up with reasonable solutions to solve these problems. First of all, to prevent traffic jams, the government should encourage people to use public transport instead of other means. They also need to create policies to improve public transport to meet people's needs. If these requirements cannot be met, it is difficult to convince people to use public transport. In addition, to eliminate all noises, the government needs to take tough measures to thoroughly solve this problem. First, they need to introduce new, stricter laws on blocking unpleasant sounds. Then, ask the people to strictly comply with those laws so that this noise pollution situation can be solved. In conclusion, citizens always have to face a lot of difficulties in daily life. Therefore, I hope the government will come up with solutions to improve people's lives and help them have a better life.