Imagination of some books

there was this nice and old majesty book in a library. It was staying with four other books together on a shelf. The second older book was grey, their other two volumes were blue and green and the youngest book was yellow. The five of them were living happily until, all of a sudden, the old majesty book started feeling sick. All the other books got worried and started to treat the old book. They tried their best to find and restore the places where the book was damaged but it didn't make any difference. The old book kept being in pain until a handbook came to check the old book. The old book was taken away by the handbook for some time from the other books. The handbook was an expert in treating damaged books so it checked the majesty book. After some time they all came back and the handbook said, “The fourth page of the plot is severely damaged. Make sure no one uses this book from now on. ” The other four books then took the day off from the library and made arrangements for the majesty book to stay comfortably. This change was so sudden that it became difficult for them to adapt to all the things. They needed to take care of the majesty book, give them food and water from time to time and along with that, make sure that it stays clean every time. the grey book had become old and almost everyone had read it. But after majesty got damaged, it had to look after the majesty book 24/7 and make sure it is doing fine. The blue book had to go out as people would lend it from time to time and when it came back, it had to look after the majesty book. The green book was in charge of educating the new books on how to act when you are away from the library out in the dangerous and huge world. Before the majesty book was damaged, the grey book would look after preparing the food and the green book would take classes. But now, since the grey book is busy with the majesty, green had to look after the food. So naturally, the youngest yellow book had to do it's work, help it's mom in teaching the other books as well plus, manage all the tasks it had taken up as they were all equally important. But the sad part was that it was all too much for the yellow book as it was too young and not ready for all this. There was even a day when it worked itself so much that it fainted. Yet, the other books couldn't know that it was all too much for her. None of them thought that there will be a day when they see this. But it came. So they cannot run away from it. They need to face it together somehow. They are all now hoping that everything will be fine and the majesty book will get well soon.