that a law can be created that can control the number of cars that circulate on British roads.

In this essay I will write about, whether I agree or disagree that a law can be created that can control the number of cars that circulate on British roads. In 1888 it was when the car began to circulate in British and by the year 2000 there were already an approximate of 29 million cars traveling on the British roads. It is a large number since it is not a long time since the cars began to circulate good on the roads. They would have to have a type of control so that too many cars stop circulating on the roads, there are many ways in which they can change the number of people that circulate there, one of them could be to create a special type of transport for the British that they tend to circulate a lot on the roads, it can be a train or a special truck or they could create a law where British people can only cycle on a certain day, so to speak that not all British circulate daily, that they have their exclusive days to circulate on the roads. According to me, I agree that other alternatives or measures can be created to control the ownership and use of cars, since cars pollute too much and in turn we have to look out for the environment since it is a delicate issue. That is why I agree that a law has to be created to control this problem or they could create exclusive transport for the British.