“Mommy, can I go with you? ” I eagerly asked. She said: ” Mmm … Okay, hold this”. She drove me in the Dream motorbike to a place where the residents living here thought it was just like a paradise whenever the nightfall covered it. I saw the moonlight illuminates the whole location

“Mommy, can I go with you? ” I eagerly asked. She said: ” Mmm … Okay, hold this”. She drove me in the Dream motorbike to a place where the residents living here thought it was just like a paradise whenever the nightfall covered it. I saw the moonlight illuminates the whole location, a slight warm breeze got rid of the heat or the hum of machines everywhere. It made me forget all the hustle and bustle of life to immerse myself in this enormous space. This is the image of the beginning of the new crop in the field during the sweltering day. As a peasant, they want to be a night owl more than a morning person. And my father is one of the famers who drives the plow. His body was always covered in mud, trying to quickly eat the dinner that my mom and I brought to him and then continuing to finish the field. No matter how hard they have to face up, they always muster up the strength to handle that. We left the motorbike for him and went for a walk to our home. Because we did not know the time when he accomplished his work to wait for him to go with. On the way back home, I asked myself if this tranquility was just a cover of a tedious lifestyle. People are