achieve anything if they try hard enough

Words and verbal talks can provide effective feelings, either positive or negative effects. During life time of any child, recieving advices is mendatory from all their elders. one of these advices that can achieve anything if they try hard enough. There is a famous quate (the hard work pays off). The advantage of this advice is that to keep the child motivate and energatic to provide efforts toward what aim to achieve. Thus, if the child want high grade, so study more. Besides, the advice can let the child to continue and repeat the action in spite of several failures. This advice is extremly present positive effects to children's behaviors. However, it is neglect the strength of child power and where it is stored; not all children understand in the same way or have same skills. Each of child have various of power. To generalize the advice to all children is unfair and can recieve depression of several failures. For example, left handed child do not have the abilities to success in any right handed activites.