that a celebrity should set a good example for young people

In today era, digital is controlling the world, what I meant is people who are exposed to material that they see or hear will really affect their day to day basis. Children are the most vulnerable with these things which they will easily influence by the media and their favourite celebrities. Making them as their role model will change the whole habit of a kid. Moreover, in this present day, every information around well known person is written in detail and spread rapidly to the whole world, children can either see it from video or read it in articles, all the things about them will definitely be a good things in children eyes as it is their idol. So this is why they should set good attitudes. For an instance, an army which we called as BTS fan base, seeing their journey, starting from no one to worldwide famous, their hard work and all the time they spend is not an easy journey. In this case, one of my cousin who is an army learn that all the things in this world need a hard work, which means nothing is impossible and instance, it needs process. This make my cousin study more thoroughly, and never easily gave up to things to achieve the things she pursues. This little things had shown us how critical does our role model which we can call celebrities can influence our habit and the way we imitate, consequently its really essential for celebrities to act and give a good example for the young generation.