Many companies are now creating franchises in undeveloped countries. Do you think these franchises help or hurt the economies of these countries? Explain your opinion.

Many companies are now creating franchises in undeveloped countries. For huge corporations, franchising may be a smart option, as well as an opportunity for undeveloped countries. Is franchising, however, a one-size-fits-all solution? When it comes to franchising, I believe that all businesses sense opportunity. This not only demonstrates the company's growth strategy, but it's also a great method to help developing countries improve their economies. Firstly, one of the many benefits of purchasing a franchise is the easily recognizable name, logo, and products or services. Independently owned and run companies must work twice as hard to establish a name for themselves and a favorable reputation. They must also devote greater resources to marketing activities. This is a very efficient marketing strategy since people in developing nations are constantly aware of major brands, which helps to attract buyers. Secondly, Franchises create jobs in their communities and beyond. Not only are there employees at each business location, but there are also employees that transport goods, provide delivery of materials, operate the warehouses that distribute their supplies, and work in the factories or farms that supply its goods. Thirdly, successful franchises grow new locations faster than traditional small businesses. The quick expansion is in response to consumer demand. Franchises offer stability for owners and consistency for consumers. Half of all new businesses fail within their first year, whereas a typical franchised business is still open after five years. These favorable franchising outcomes have resulted in a positive growth cycle and the formation of a lucrative business in which new franchise brands are developed every year. In conclusion, Franchise taxes help to sustain their local communities. This funding will be used to assist schools, emergency services, and road maintenance. Many franchises become active in their communities by donating to non-profits organizations and schools. Many franchises will become members of regional business associations, support local sports teams, give employees time, or make charity donations. As a result, the general public is more inclined to frequent their establishment, keeping money in the neighborhood. All of any undeveloped countries need franchises not only to help the economy but also to improve the standard of living.