Parents are encouraging to their children to focus on academic rather than doing phycial activities disscus couse and disadvantage.

Some parents are stimulate their children that they do focus on their study rather than doing phycial activities because parents think that study is must for everyperson life and without good education they will do not successful in their life. I will discuss the couses and disadvantage in upcoming paragraphs with logical conclusion. Without any doubt, enlighten is crucial for children life because without education student are incomplete. while studay is important for student. during study they can get alot of facilities and jobs. whereas today's time good jod is must for persons life. if youngsters do stydy, they will attain better job and high amount salery as high amount salery is vital for individual life. in addition to this, they can full fil their dreams and spend luxury life. many parents encouraging their children as they know that acadmic is important and parents have alot of experience so that they know that without education student life is spoil. if student do study in childhood age, they can easily grab knowledge and information. for example in recent servey 2020, who student do study in these days they youngster are more successful in their life and they attain high amount salery. However, . There are several ways that student could successful in their life. although study is best way to became a successful person, but there are ample way to get successful like as, sport and other outdoor games. regarding teenagers grab knowledge and success. if individuals play games and do physical activity, they can participate on national level and with this, they abtain succes. Besides, phycial activities Benifficalarebicfor health as is is helpful to reduce wait. for example, during in servey 2020, the best cricketer Virat Kohli is the best and fomous cricketer as they like to play so that during game and other physical activities with people can successfull in their life. To concluded. Although some parents encouraging their children to focus on their study as they want youngsters cuold successful in their life. whereas, there are ample ways to achieve success such as, sports, and other physical activities.