Thank you for your sharing. I think it makes more sense to share my own thoughts with you.

Thank you for your sharing. I think it makes more sense to share my own thoughts with you. You know, our CS department is a extremely United team. And for QS they are great members that I have worked with consequently far. And moving the image to the Clarification tab is mostly not due to the fact it meets the KPI. In the process of working, there will be a number of parallel work, consequently to ensure the correct analysis of the customer's requirements as well as the correct classification of Extra requirements or Pixelz Error, we ought to spend more time. Even had to quickly communicate through a number of channels outside of Slack with other departments for advice. (I usually do this with QA and PS a lot in cases where I'm not confident). That's also something to clarify due to the fact it's internal, that's why we switched to the Clarification tab to wait or take time for something more urgent. We will then return to those cases to further investigate previously understanding the right issue to contact the right people or departments. And also sometimes we do it too quick leading to mistakenly clicking the “Move to Clarification” button, it's our fault. And in fact, I also think at least 1 of us has moved images through the Clarification tab for no good reason. It's certainly not much, though. on the contrary, that shouldn't be. We will be more serious. And until now, a Phuc has reminded QS a plethora of times about this. Currently, we are working extremely hard to meet the mutual expectations of you and Phuc. We will try more. in light of the fact that English communication is not really good, QS still has a number of reservations in all communication with you. We still encourage each other to strive to be able to express more. Thank you SẾP (is an informal way of saying that I only use for managers I respect) for listening and also caring and helping me and QS a lot until today. Have a good night!