Thank you for the opportunity to provide my recommendations to support Fatima Zulfigarli in her quest to study Information Technology at the Azerbaijan State University of Economics.

Thank you for the opportunity to provide my recommendations to support Fatima Zulfigarli in her quest to study Information Technology at the Azerbaijan State University of Economics. It is a distinct honor to support her application. I make it a practise to provide a recommendation only for students that I believe have the highest interest, discipline and abilities to successfully complete the work required to achieve success in their program of study. Fatima is an outstanding student and is extremely interested in an opportunity to earn experience at America. I have observed first-hand that she is highly competent and interested in studying Information Technology at an institution that will provide her with both a premier education and also opportunities to participate in applied research activities.  She is highly intelligent, well-rounded, extremely well spoken and conversant, dependable and motivated.  She has a great sense of humor to balance her serious, inquisitive and entrepreneurial side.  Students and faculty gravitate to Fatima to brainstorm about assignments and to discover solutions to challenging problems and assignments.  I have observed Fatima's problem-solving skills and her drive to help others learn and understand.  She is proud of Azerbaijani heritage and she broke a record about speed reading in Azerbaijan.  She has a lot of interviews about speed reading in Azerbaijan and Russian channels. I want to mention that also, some interviews are shared by youtube channel of Ministry of Education. Since becoming a teenager, Fatima has been involved in activities to create solutions to knotty problems.  She has been active in developing innovative computer-based solutions in classroom settings during this academic year. I believe that Fatima will be an extraordinarily successful at SUSI Summer exchange program. I also believe that she will contribute extensively to academic discussions and will add to the body of knowledge if given the opportunity. Again, it is my honor to recommend student of our university UNEC. Please reach me via email at sabuhi. tanriverdiyev@unec. edu. az for additional information.