Teenage should not give the liberty.

The importance of liberty to make enormous decisions by the teenagers which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. I totally agree with statement and this essay would shed light on valid standpoint in forthcoming paragraph. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that teenagers are immature and inexperienced to make big decisions for their future. Another striking logic in this regard is that teenage is a growing age in which there are certain hormonal changes. consequently, clinically it is not advised to allow them to form huge judgment. To uphold my notion, I would quote an instance 70% teenagers are in depression which is prima facie testimony. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that teenagers are full of energy so they tend to make rash decisions. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that big decisions are the serious conclusions which a person reaches after weighing the pros or cons of situations. Moreover, teenagers lack experience and practical skills to make a decision. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that there are enough reasons to support my statement. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that teenage is a tender age in which children should be handled with love and care. They should be allowed to take part in family discussions but not in making the decisions.