Some people say the most important thing about being rich is that it gives you the oportunity to give back

Some individuals review that the most important behavior of wealth is the opportunity of philanthropy. I partly agree with this statement. In my opinion, more people consider that the main advance of being rich is access to privileges, which are given a huge amount of money. I did not deny that many philanthropic funds are financed by rich, famous individuals. I suppose, their social status allows them to sacrifice part of their revenues and help citizens, which are living in poverty. There are many cases, when wealth individuals have created funds for struggling against climate changes and protecting animals. Their contribution matter and it is bringing huge benefit. For instance, people, who practice philanthropy, could inspire middle-class individuals for volunteering or practice donating. I believe that if privileged individuals do not donate part of their income, catastrophic cases will happen. The opportunity of helping is one of the important things of owning wealth status. On the another hand, privilege and opportunity of owning desired possesses are more important for rich people, than philanthropy. In my personal opinion, major individuals, who own enormous quantity of money, do not pay much attention on poverty or another social problem. I suppose, that almost all individuals pay attention on themselves firstly. Opportunity to graduate the best university, owning of expensive cars and accommodations are more attracting aspects of rich life, than opportunities of helping another. Overall, I think, that philanthropy is important aspect and enough wealth individuals understand it. However, the opportunity of comfortable live has more sense for city-dwellers, who had privileges.