In countries such as us and Australia it is common for high school students to have part names of some people believe that having a part time job has teenager to become more responsible and matured while other argue that working part-time has negative effect on teenagers health and academic process

Having a part time job and regular income can make student independent and can have their basic need. in country USA and Australia parent stimulated to do part time job. there are some advantages and disadvantages point too so in this essay we are going to discuss both. At first war including ine part time job with friendly environment have a positive expect. Some countries such as us and Australia it common to have part time job for the student who are in higher level school. This help them to be responsible and mature. They will able to know what's the real world is. This help them to be independent in young age. So at future they will able to find the job more easily. In other hand in the age of teenager working in part time job can make People furstate. Due to lack of time they will not able to score high marks in high school so they miss the chance to read in good university although they will not get good job in future life. Moreover, working in part time job can have a health problem did not get time to sleep properly it will get negative impact in the life. In conclusion I hardly believe that having a part time job can make a student responsible independent this have positive impact in their life.