People think that parents should do help of their Children in homework. And some disagree. Give me opinion

There are numerous people believe that father and mother should that they do help of their children in their homework. As well as, some masses are disagree. I partially argue from this statement. I will discuss both the views in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are various reason why parents should help of their sophomores in work. Predominately, nowadays there are a plethora of kids in one class. Consequently, sometimes kids may not understand their topic in classroom in short time. In that situation, if children collect knowledge through their parents, then will totally understand lesson. Even that, at home environment is also peaceful as compared to the school. Moreover, when parents do help of their children then they can easily know about what the kids learn at school and they know about their weakness also. Probing ahead, there are number of adverse effects of helping the kids. Firstly, when parents do help of their kids, then they will lose their confidence. Due the fact, they are always dependent on their father and mother and do not any work with their hardwork. Furthermore, they cannot understand value about responsibilities also. Beside this, children need to have those moments of struggle and learn how to manage stress. To recapitulate, although when parents do help their children, it creates the both good and bad effects. But, I believe that childen responsibility also they should understand their own work and they must not depend on others.