Thank for your best friend

Thank you for being by my side all these years. Thank you for when I'm sad or happy, just when I call, you're always there. Thank you for always listening to the confides, the things I don't know to share with anyone. Thank you for always being the one to motivate me and keep me motivated every time I fall. Thank you for believing in me when even I no longer believe in myself, for always encouraging, comforting, always believing that I can do it. Thank you for always understanding my heartless words. Thank you for always being honest with me. Thank you for always making up in every argument. Thank you for always making an effort to accept my annoying, irritable personality. Thank you for the times we're together, we don't need to be reserved, be careful with our words for fear of offending someone, and be comfortable being ourselves. Thank you for the past months and years, never once left me when I needed you, no matter how sunny or rainy it was, I still tried to carry you. Thank you for not managing the time, but in the cold weather of Hanoi, at 5am ran out to pick me up, not letting me go by myself. After family, you are the second most important person to me. It is said that finding a "real" best friend is very difficult - someone who listens to you share all your problems, family problems, all the things that make you stressed… Never thought, a day - There will be someone who is willing to run to me whenever I need to share my joys and sorrows. I feel so lucky to have found such a person in my life. Thanks for everything. I love u, with all my heart.