choose a new area of technology or invention and discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

Internet technology has been improved in recent years and a number of countries compete to develop it such as, China and The USA because of the power of it. If it has the best technology of it. That mean it can control everything. However, this technology brings benefits and drawbacks. There are a number of advantages of using internet. The first is that it makes our life easy for instance, people can find any things on the internet such as fixing things at home. If they have anything at house need fix, they will use the internet to search in it without any help and in short time. Another important advantage which should be consider is commination. It allows person to connect his loved one in anywhere and anytime Foe example, student who study oversea can communicate with their relatives. That aids them to reduce the feeling homesick. However, there are also some demerits of internet. Online abuse especially for children through it is one of the most serious issue in the world. The study shows a dramatic increase in sexual abuse via the internet. That dues to impact their adulthood same as face-to-face abuse. As a result, many developed countries start awareness parents and children.