Important thing; Being health or money

Although some argue that which health or money would be valuable, in my opinion, health generates a significant portion of our lives and provide us with productive days. This essay will analyze the statement and gives a logical conclusion. First of all, human beings can no longer live without being healthy. Once they start having physical issues, it can be the highest priority to undertake medical treatments. Most patients would never think that they earn money as much as possible if they were in a serious situation. Therefore, they should keep their better bodies and mental status. People can consider how to earn more money once their body conditions settle down. Additionally, they can create effective ways to make their life more immeasurable since they stay healthy. Furthermore, having a productive life will make one's life enriched. For example, some might spend free time with their family and others might see the tremendous view of a mountain. The lifestyle can be resourceful without money and they can realize how critical living healthy is. In conclusion, although more would be an essential part of people's lives, keeping stable mental as well as physical balance produces plenty of benefits. I believe that being healthy outweighs the importance of money.