t is argued that students university should spend full-time focus on study and some people think that they spend time for other activities after the lesson

Nowadays, it is argued that students university should spend full-time focus on study and some people think that they spend time for other activities after the lesson. Personally speaking, students university should time for study and many activities because it is so important with students. On the one hand, students university should spend time concentration on the study because when student study university easily become confused, make they feel stress. For example, in fact, show that students spend full-time study, they will not many friends around and they become few speak, which affect interpersonal skills. On the other hand, I believe that students should time for other activities like work voluntary, it helps students relax and be comfortable after many lessons. When that participate in many activities, young teen improves knowledge and experiences. One clear example is students who study and joins activities will develop all skills like team spirit, interpersonal skills, etc, . To sum up, I think that students should focus on study besides that they should carry on many other activities, it is so good for students to improve real-world skills and study always feel comfortable