Tests and examinations are a central feature of school systems in many countries. Do you think the educational benefits of testing outweigh any disadvantages?

İt is argued that examinations and tests are a main piece of the system followed by schools all over the world. To my way of thinking, the advantage of testing the students outwight the drawbacks. This essay will argue that the testing and the examining are a way that demonstrates how much a student learn a subject which is about a brunch preponderates having a healty problem occured by stress in the tests and examinations. The great benefit of testing and examining the student is that the results obtained by the pupils shows which informations are learnt. Therefor, the students who see their results can prepare for the subsequent tests and examinations better. To give an example, when i was in secondary school, i got a score in my science lesson and talked to my lecturer to learn which questions i did as wrong. After learning my wrongs in the test, i came accros so similar questions in the next exam and got a score better than i got in the previous one. Those opposed to say that the test and examinations lead to appear the stomachache and headache due to the stress. However, there actually no evidence to support this view. To examplify, whenever i got an test and examination, im quite relax and have never stomachache and headache. İn conclusion, the fact that seeing which informations were learnt in the test and examination clearly outweigh the flawed argument that havind headache and stomachache because of the stress.