Testing on animals is common practice for products usch as cosmetics or drugs.Some people regard testing an animals as completely wrong and inhumane and they believe it should not be allowed.

Animals have been living with us since the first creation. It is one of the god creations for us to take care of. However, some people see animals in a different way, they try to use animals as an object to experiment with their products. Even though the benefits of this method are remarkable, the impact for the future is worst than they think. The time we start to legalize these kinds of practices to animals, we will begin the extinction of this beautiful and unique creature. For example, if they keep continuing with cosmetics products test by an orangutan, in couple of years we will see some big change of behavior of these animals, such as stress because they have been in a cage for a very long time and never know what is their real environment looks and feels like. It is going to make a huge benefit in the cosmetics world but for what cost. In Addition to that, they have been thousands of animals harm by, illegal drug testing, black market selling, and deforestation for their home. Furthermore, if these practice keeps rolling, the younger generation will never know how these animals like. It has to be our concern for them because we lived in this heart to leave a legacy for them, we do not want to leave them an unhealthy and dangerous world to live in. Instead, we have to give them the best facility we can build and grow along with us. To build a better future we have to do it together, we cannot pick a side, this is our responsibility. It is our job to stop these practices and give these extraordinary life they should have.