Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, digital games are the big source of entertainment in the world. Everyone would like to spend their leisure time by playing a computer game especially kids therefore some parents are against it. They believe online games create bad influence on children instead playing video games they preferred education for child. In my opinion, I am completely agree with that notation that study is the priority for kids not a video game. However, it is also true some of the games are developed for pupils which enhance their study skills. Firstly, if kids play video games, they become addicted with games and they cannot do focus on their study. On top of that, it is also not good for their physical and mental health. Instead of playing video games, every child should play outdoor games. Which will good for their brain as well as their fitness. It has been proved by 2019, American survey that videogames create bad effects on human brain and 40 % of cases people become aggressive by playing aggressive games. Secondly, school is the place where children can get the education and learn different things. By playing games students learn nothing they become introvert, and lonely. Due to play alone they also get scared to face audience. Some time children also get exposed some negative stuffs while playing the games. In a closing sentence, It is parents responsibility to teach their child important and drawbacks of the computer games and motivate their children to go out and learn different stuffs which will help in their future.